Reymond Research Group

University of Bern


Group Members

Group Photo
Jean-Louis Reymond

Jean-Louis Reymond, Professor Dr.

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

jean-louis.reymond@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 362

Phone: +41 31 631 43 25
Fax: +41 31 631 80 57
Tamis Darbre

Tamis Darbre, Privatdozentin Dr.

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

tamis.darbre@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 365

Phone: +41 31 631 43 70
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Mahendra Awale

Dr. Mahendra Awale, Post-Doctoral Researcher

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

mahendra.awale@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 355

Phone: +41 31 631 43 76
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Gaëlle Michaud

Dr. Gaëlle Michaud, Post-Doctoral Researcher

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

gaelle.michaud@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 376

Phone: +41 31 631 43 79
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Runze He

Dr. Runze He, Post-Doctoral Research Associate

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

runze.he@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 377

Phone: +41 31 631 43 78
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Ricardo Visini

Ricardo Visini, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

ricardo.visini@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 355

Phone: +41 31 631 43 76
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Jérémy Boilevin

Jérémy Boilevin, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

jeremy.boilevin@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 376

Phone: +41 31 631 43 79
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Marc Heitz

Marc Heitz, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

marc.heitz@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 377

Phone: +41 31 631 43 78
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Ivan Di Bonaventura

Ivan Di Bonaventura, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

ivan.dibonaventura@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 377

Phone: +41 31 631 43 78
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Thissa Nuwan Siriwardena

Thissa Nuwan Siriwardena, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

thissa.siriwardena@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 377

Phone: +41 31 631 43 78
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Clémence Delalande

Clémence Delalande, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

clemence.delalande@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 376

Phone: +41 31 631 43 79
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Marion Poirier

Marion Poirier, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

marion.poirier@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 376

Phone: +41 31 631 43 79
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Bee Ha Gan

Bee Ha Gan, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

bee.gan@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 377

Phone: +41 31 631 43 78
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Stephane Baeriswyl

Stephane Baeriswyl, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

stephane.baeriswyl@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 377

Phone: +41 31 631 43 78
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Daniel Probst

Daniel Probst, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

daniel.probst@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 355

Phone: +41 31 631 43 76
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Kris Meier

Kris Meier, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

kris.meier@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 376

Phone: +41 31 631 43 79
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Josep Arús-Pous

Josep Arús-Pous, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

josep.arus@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 355

Phone: +41 31 631 43 76
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Giorgio Pesciullesi

Giorgio Pesciullesi, Ph.D. Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

giorgio.pesciullesi@dcb.unibe.ch

Office: 376

Phone: +41 31 631 43 79
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99
Manuel Hurst

Manuel Hurst, Master Student

University of Berne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

manuel.hurst@students.unibe.ch

Office: 377

Phone: +41 31 631 43 78
Fax: +41 31 631 44 99